Before proceeding, please note: If you are not a current client of Orrick, please do not include any information in this email that you or someone else considers to be confidential or secret in nature. Prior to the establishment of a lawyer-client relationship, unsolicited emails from non-clients containing confidential or secret information cannot be protected from disclosure.

OK
Cancel
Lawyers

 

 

 

               Lawyer Search:

Keyword Office
Practice

Search Results

All Lawyers


Before proceeding, please note: If you are not a current client of Orrick, please do not include any information in this email that you or someone else considers to be confidential or secret in nature. Prior to the establishment of a lawyer-client relationship, unsolicited emails from non-clients containing confidential or secret information cannot be protected from disclosure.


Name Position Office Practice Contact Details

Dr. Christoph Brenner Partner Munich M&A and Private Equity +49 89 38398 0127
cbrenner@orrick.com
Julian Dirksen Associate Düsseldorf M&A and Private Equity +49 211 3678 7301
jdirksen@orrick.com
Dr. Oliver Duys LL.M. Partner Düsseldorf Corporate +49 211 3678 7-249
oduys@orrick.com
Prof. Dr. Siegfried H. Elsing LL.M. Partner Düsseldorf International Arbitration +49 211 3678 7-129
selsing@orrick.com
Dr. Karsten Faulhaber Partner* Düsseldorf International Arbitration +49 211 3678 7-241
kfaulhaber@orrick.com
Franziska Gräfin Grote LL.M. Senior Associate Düsseldorf International Arbitration +49 211 3678 7-241
fgraefingrote@orrick.com
Dr. Sven Greulich LL.M., EMBA Partner Düsseldorf Corporate +49 211 3678 7 - 142
sgreulich@orrick.com
W. Konstantin Heitmann LL.M. Partner* Düsseldorf Corporate +49 211 3678 7-231
kheitmann@orrick.com
Dr. Timo Holzborn Partner* Munich Corporate +49 89 383 980-120
tholzborn@orrick.com
Kazuo Isshiki Senior Associate Tokyo Complex Litigation and Dispute Resolution +49 (0) 211 36787-211
kisshiki@orrick.com
Louisa Kallhoff Associate Düsseldorf Employment Law +49 211 3678 7156
lkallhoff@orrick.com
Dr. Nicholas Kessler LL.M., EMBA Partner* Düsseldorf Corporate +49 211 3678 7-133
nkessler@orrick.com
Dr. Andrea Köhler Managing Associate Munich M&A and Private Equity +49 89 38398 0140
akoehler@orrick.com
Margaretha Kramer LL.M. Associate Düsseldorf International Arbitration +49 211 3678 7133
margaretha.kramer@orrick.com
Sebastian Meul Senior Associate Munich M&A and Private Equity +49 89 38398 0190
smeul@orrick.com
Raoul Müller Associate Munich M&A and Private Equity +49 89 38398 0121
rmueller@orrick.com
Dr. Wilhelm Nolting-Hauff Partner Düsseldorf Corporate +49 211 3678 7-142
wnolting-hauff@orrick.com
Julia Overhage LL.M. Managing Associate Düsseldorf Corporate +49 211 3678 7-249
joverhage@orrick.com
Markus Piontek Associate Düsseldorf Tax +49 211 3678 7238
mpiontek@orrick.com
Carsten Pospich † Partner Düsseldorf
Sophie Ratzke LL.M. Associate Düsseldorf Technology Companies Group +49 211 3678 7269
sratzke@orrick.com
Dr. Stefan Renner Partner* Düsseldorf Corporate +49 211 3678 7302
srenner@orrick.com
Dr. Jörg Ritter Partner Munich Technology Companies Group +49 89 38398 0-220
jritter@orrick.com
Dr. Christoph Rödter Counsel Munich M&A and Private Equity +49 89 38398 7160
croedter@orrick.com
Dr. Johannes Rüberg Associate Düsseldorf M&A and Private Equity +49 211 3678 7208
jrueberg@orrick.com
Prof. Dr. Otto Sandrock LL.M. Spcl Counsel-Contract Attorney Düsseldorf General Litigation +49 211 36787-0
osandrock@orrick.com
Dr. Felix Schäfer Counsel Düsseldorf Real Estate +49 211 3678 7135
fschaefer@orrick.com
Bernhard Schmaderer Managing Associate Munich M&A and Private Equity +49 89 38398 0124
bschmaderer@orrick.com
Dr. Markus Schmid LL.M. Managing Associate Munich M&A and Private Equity +49 89 38398 0171
mschmid@orrick.com
Dr. Thomas Schmid Partner Munich M&A and Private Equity +49 89 38398 0151
tschmid@orrick.com
Julia Schmitz Associate Düsseldorf M&A and Private Equity +49 211 3678 7133
jschmitz@orrick.com
Dr. Christian Schröder Partner Düsseldorf Technology Companies Group +49 211 3678 7269
cschroeder@orrick.com
Dr. Stefan Schultes-Schnitzlein Partner Düsseldorf Tax +49 211 3678 7136
sschnitzlein@orrick.com
Dr. Alexander Shchavelev LL.M. Associate Düsseldorf International Arbitration +49 211 3678 7241
ashchavelev@orrick.com
Dr. Till Steinvorth Partner* Düsseldorf Antitrust & Competition +49 211 3678 7269
tsteinvorth@orrick.com
Dr. Nikita Tkatchenko Counsel Düsseldorf Corporate +49 211 3678 7-265
ntkatchenko@orrick.com
Dr. Fabian von Samson-Himmelstjerna Partner* Munich M&A and Private Equity +49 89 38398 0192
fsamson@orrick.com
Dr. Stefan Weinheimer Partner Düsseldorf Corporate +49 211 3678 7-230
sweinheimer@orrick.com
Christoph Wenderoth LL.M. Associate Düsseldorf M&A and Private Equity +49 211 3678 7-149
cwenderoth@orrick.com
Dr. André Zimmermann LL.M. Partner* Düsseldorf Employment Law +49 211 3678 7260
azimmermann@orrick.com